Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-46 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So I was here for a while and then moved...

In his own words

So I was here for a while and then moved on....Come find me. Life is waiting :) OK Cupid- Code_Breaker Hello Stranger, How are you? I am Tom and you are? Ok now that we are on a first name basis…: I’d like first to apologize for the typos I might have. I must confess I’m Indian- not Native American but from India- the country- you know yoga, snake charmers, Slumdog Millionaires (I know…nobody’s perfect) and I’m pretty much new in this country. I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway :-) Travel, movies, yoga, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness, martial arts, bicycles, fountain pens. And yet another short list of things that I’m not really fond of: - Huge Trucks (can’t tell why I put this one first) - Self-centered people (but, hey..Have you ever heard anybody saying “yes, yes, I am definitely self-centered.” So this one doesn’t really count) - TV (even if I like 1 or 2 shows) - Excessive work out/complete body addiction (except martial arts/cycling then it's fine) - Superficial people (ref #2) -People expecting instant "chemistry" ( I realise we live in the world of instant everything- coffee, messaging..but if you dont want to take the time to get to know a person then why bother right?)..Good tea like a good relationship needs time to brew ;) In addition, if you happen to pronounce the following sentences regularly, we’re definitely increasing the chance of a good match here: “Ok let’s give it a try” “To be honest, I don’t know” “I respect that” “I LOOVE Indian food” ok this one doesn’t really count either. I mean who doesn't right? And last (I promise), if you think that India is the most beautiful country, I think you should tell our parents to get ready for the grand Indian wedding complete with elephants, loud music the whole 9 yards (for more details please see "Monsoon Wedding") :P I am crazy, stupid, and charming. Afterall what is life without a little whimsy (ref: Sheldon Cooper) For those who prefer the SERIOUS profile please read this version: Doctor (MD, MPH PhD in public health- read cant get enough of school) but forced to work in Cardiology. They are only letters at the end of the day Writer/Author (I have written and published 15 books). Poet. Dreamer. Entrepreneur. Researcher. Teacher. Scientist. List Maker. :P Martial Artist. Likes to pretend I am a nerd (hence glasses)- but bit of a free spirit/troublemaker. I have lived in Atlanta for 7 years and a year in Baltimore before that. I don't know too many people here (well outside of the university/work circle). I like people listening to them talk about their lives. likes and dislikes. I like traveling, exercising, reading, music, shopping (always looking for the next new gadget), eating out especially trying out new restaurants, watching movies, cooking, martial arts exploring the city. I am heavily into martial arts. Most people cant tell but I am very athletic. I love Jackie Chan movies, Jet Li, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Kill Bill, Seven Samurai, movies by Akiro Kurosawa Satyajit Ray but I am game for pretty much all genres.Big fan of Big Bang friends think this is akin to Sheldon (but minus the OCDs lack of social skills) being signed up for online dating given my very different interests from most people. BAZINGA!!. Kudos if you read this far. Shoot me an email if you did and let me know if you think we can concoct our own blend of tea/coffee. Else happy hunting!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a couple of tanks with freshwater angelfish. I grew up partly in India and learned to fly kites. When angelfish swim about its very graceful..just like a kite I would love to have a dog here someday but my current lease prevents that...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Goa, Florida, Rome, Greece, New Delhi, Kolkata (the last two are amazing places for me Im a doctor...well twice over now ;) )


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

TV:2.5 men,Seinfeld, FRIENDS,House, ER,,Modern Family,30 Rock, Law Order, BBT, Modern Family Cars, Bikes, Cycles, machines,computers :P Music: Pretty eclectic.currently on a 80's classic rock phase... Movies:rom coms,martial arts,animation..

For fun

Movies, travel, eat, cook, hike, play with SAS, read, dream, day dream...sorry got lost for a second there..oh yes ..Kendo, kenjutsu..nerf guns :) , pool, TT, pretend that I can play tennis and racquetball Il try everything at least once...

Last read

A Quiver Full of Arrows The Book of Five Rings Course related stuff...completely unavoidable of course



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im from India...I love learning about other cultures but am a bit partial to Asian cultures (grew up around a lot of martial arts so its understandable). If you love/practice martial arts its a HUGE plus but not a deal breaker.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in god and that god exists in everyone. I believe that god expects us to do good by our fellow man/woman. So although religion is important, I believe the person is more important as God made us in his image...
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MD (India), MPH (Hopkins) PhD (Emory) As Van Wilder once said * Don't be a fool, be cool, stay in school*