Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brunswick, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
As you think, so shall you become

In his own words

The quest for honesty, integrity, and friendship is an ongoing process. Ultimate goal? To share the world. I live for the little pleasures in life and looking for the one to create those with. I am a hard worker (haven't you heard that one before!) and the sense of accomplishment is what makes me happy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and they love me too I have found out. Snakes are my ultimate nightmare...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not sure... Relatively new here

Favorite things

I read a good bit, nothing specific however sci-fi is the poison of choice if I do not have anything else interesting around.

For fun

I do enjoy the occasional random drive to a random location if the weather is nice. Music, coffee, and F1 are in my top preferences for relaxing. I am trying to learn to play the piano and speak Portuguese (the sound, I find, is almost magical to me

Last read

Warped Passages by Lisa Randall is my current struggle along with some Terry Pratchett for fun. Finished Inferno few weeks ago but was not impressed. Brief History of Time and Kitchen Confidential are among all time favorites



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Food and Nutrition for Long Term and Acute Facilities. Working on some certificates and self-improvement at the moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
100% made in Bulgaria! Came here 12 years ago pursuing new adventures and success (read happiness).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe organized religion is hindering and warping the image of truth. It is not needed in one's journey to spiritual maturity. It is all within us.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an Associates degree in Hospitality Management form Bulgaria and Bachelor's in Marketing from VSU