Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The commercials are so enticing! Looking for my match, my him, my snuggle buddy.My way isn't working so maybe, you're here.

In her own words

Its not often you get to be completely selfish and talk all about yourself. The opportunity has presented itself and I have no idea where to start. Well, I'm a 30 something year old sexy mom(yes, mommy's can still be sexy and flirty) and private duty nurse. I think I'm quite funny and goofy, definitely sarcastic. Can't help that, I've tried. Laughing is one of the best things to do in life. I've learned that being a single mom you sacrifice whether you want to or not. I give all of myself to my daughter and I'm learning that the older she gets (she's 7) I can take a little of myself back. While she's coming into her own, I am rediscovering who I am other than her mom. At first that was a hard step to take because I never want her to miss me by my mother has taught me, and we all know mother knows best, that if I don't take care of myself and make myself happy I can't do it for her. True. Right? I'm trying this genre of meeting people because I don't explore enough. I'm kind of in a routine that doesn't allow me to meet new people so here goes! I really love music especially neo-soul and jazz. Mix those two together and you have magic. I secretly wish to be an artist but again that word sacrifce comes in to play. I've recorded a CD or two as a rapper ages ago but that didn't work out. I had the time of my life though. I truly miss the writing, the rehearsals, traveling and doing shows, but mostly I miss the booth. I could be anyone in the recording booth. Sigh.... I feel like I'm at the point in life where its time to step up and take things to the next level so that puts me back in school trying to upgrade myself. I miss being in a loving, committed, affectionate relationship and I hope that good connections come from this journey. I'm up for a adventure, are you? One last thing.... How 'Bout Them Cowboys????

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had Pitts most of my life and I truly adore the breed. I had to put my 12 yr old Pitt Terrier down about 3 years ago and haven't really had the desire(nor time) to get a new one. My daughter is begging for a Yorkie so I'm sure a puppy is coming.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like listening to bands. Something about live music pulls you in and takes you on a journey. Places like Kats Cafe, Sweet Georgia's Juke Joint, Barleys(recently closed), and Cafe Circa has some of the best talent Atlanta has to offer.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing is the DALLAS COWBOYS. I've been a fan since 1992 and i just can't get enough of America's Team. I'm so used to the hate so bring it on! I also love music and art and history.

For fun

Spare time! Who has that? When it comes around I like to get out with the girls, catch a movie, nap(love my bed),shop a little, love museums but it's been a while, sometimes doing nothing and being quiet can be the best time you spend with yourself.

Last read

I recently read The 5 Love Languages by Gary D. Chapman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a private duty nurse and I really like my job. Helping elderly people makes me feel like I'm giving back, and saying thank you in a way, I think older people are so special and have so much to teach us if we just took the time to listen.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to get to church when time permits. Im a PK so trust that I've spent my share of time in the sanctuary. I am a Christian but God knows I am a work in progress. Thank God for forgiveness and prayer.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I am currently back in schook(online) because I have a new dream. I've always liked working out and I really want to help tackle this child obseity epidemic. I hope to have a facility that will help kids get healthy, happy and motivated.