Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Van Buren, AR, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 75 miles of Washington, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life's A Dance You Learn As You Go

In her own words

Well I am just a simple country girl. I love being around animals, I grew up with chickens, cows, horses, goats, cats, and dogs, at one time or another. I am honest, I try to treat everyone as I would like to be treated. I love going to concerts and festivals. I love working out, I can spend hours in the gym whether I am doing cardio on the treadmill, lifting weights, or taking a yoga class. The first thing that attracts me to a guy is his smile, a guy with a great smile is a melting factor. I like playing a game of pool. I love to travel. I have 2 brothers who are very important to me, I also have an amazing mother who is my best friend, and a dad who has and will always be there for me. Family is very important to me. I love watching bullriding, not many do but that is the sport i love to watch.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't done as much traveling as I would llike but I did enjoy Turkey and would like to go back. I enjoy traveling to different countries. I loved Greece and plan on going back. My favorite vacation spot is still Hawaii.

Favorite things

I mostly enjoy listening to rock and country. I like watching Sons of Anarchy, True Blood, The Big Bang Theory, and Grey's Anatomy. I love trying different cuisines from different countries. I also love watching bull riding.

For fun

I am a simple country girl who enjoys staying in and watching a movie. I enjoy the occasional outing to a club or bar of course. I enjoy taking long walks whether down a beach or in the woods or the field.

Last read

I love to read, and do so everyday. I have a kindle that I use while on the treadmill, and have books in my room, so I am usually reading more than one book at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference