Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Subscription ends Jan 2nd. Those commercials made it look too easy :)

In her own words

Nearly one year on here. Met 4 guys in person which resulted in 9 dates total. No chemistry / no connection / no harm. Over 10,000 views, 1,000 winks / likes, countless times I supplied my cell number to be met with radio silence. Those commercials made it look too easy. Hahaha. Seriously, I've known 4 couples to have met their match on here - so I have to remain hopeful! What I want to love most about my life is who I share it with. I am a modern girl who appreciates old fashioned chivarly and non-cliche romance. I yearn for a little romance in this process and perhaps that can start with a full sentence email with a first name signature. And I want it to evolve to time flying by when we are together and me not being able to stop thinking about you when we are apart. A little about me: I consider myself to be in my extreme late 30s, never married / no children (just hasn't happened that way for me), cool profession, close circle of family and friends, relatively healthy lifestyle, big into music, civically engaged, enjoy all the regular things, positive person, easy going, patient, thoughtful, affectionate, good cook, drama free, exceptionally sane, sarcastic (clever - never mean) / dry / quick wit and I "get it". Lifelong learning is important to me. Shopping and dating are not "sports" to me. I am grateful for the simple things. Random facts: I know the difference between they're / their / there, to / two / too and your / you're / yore. No one really uses "yore" any longer so let's allow that one slide :). Despite being very active, I fantasize about fully relaxing being wrapped in a blanket on a hammock in a hot tub. No tattoos, but I could make a connect the dot star constellation outline of the freckles on my shoulders. In 2012, I tried snow shoeing, an indoor rock climbing gym and then rowing on the Cuyahoga in the summer. Love the smell of fresh cut grass. I am applying for dual citizenship. I've been to the Himalayas. I don't know Victoria's secret, but I know how to order from the catalog. My first act has genuinely been wonderful and I plan on my second act being even better. I remain hopeful to connect with that wonderful guy because I'm the great girl who somehow managed to slip through the cracks. Wonderful guy would consist of substance, depth and integrity. And here's the routine laundry list of positive adjectives: considerate, kind, intelligent, witty (appreciate Letterman, Stewart, Colbert, Fallon or O'Brien - anything but Leno), laid back, collaborative, confident, fit, communicative, stable, well-mannered and environmentally conscious. If you don't know how to recycle, then I can help with that. Clean shaven, tall and a good dancer would all be a bonus. Sometimes dancing is more about enthusiasm than skill. It would be great to meet a man I could work out with because a body in motion stays in motion. If you have children, then I could be another caring adult / positive role model in their lives at the very minimum. Where's that guy who I am completely excited to see and completely comfortable around at the same time? Time for someone to pick up what I am putting down. Hoping that something I wrote sparked an interest here. We all deserve an undefinable spark. May that next first date be the last first date or just an opportunity to connect with another cool person in the area. Best of luck in your search. Peace

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Metroparks / Cuyahoga Valley National Park / Hocking Hills, Cleveland Museum of Art, West Side Market, CIFF, neighborhoods ( University Circle, Tremont, Ohio City, Detroit Shoreway, Coventry, Little Italy, Cedar Lee), local restaurants, Ireland


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Music (!), art, architecture, bookstores, sustainability, Thai food, blackberries, urban renewal, civility, all 4 seasons (especially autumn), Arrested Development, Downton Abbey, March Madness, Olympics, food trucks

For fun

cycling, hiking, yoga, Zumba, impact aerobics, downtown gym reading, live music, cooking, art exhibits, entertaining in my home, movies, volunteering, farmers' markets,

Last read

Several magazine subscriptions: More, Health (and occasionally Men's Health), Cleveland. I actively use my library card. for novels, biographies, cookbooks, Crain's Business. Love David Sedaris. Reading "Cooked" by Michael Pollen at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm what the Irish refer to as "full through" (100%). But there is no Irish temper here :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
16 years of Catholic school. Culturally Catholic but not dogmatic.. I am respectful of all faiths. Just trying to be a good person (and I'm succeeding at it)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have earned two undergraduate degrees - not a double major - at separate times. Yeah for moving laterally!