Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do something that scares you everyday!" -...

In his own words

Do something that scares you everyday!" - Eleanor Roosevelt I am fun, outgoing and love to meet new people! I am HUGE into the outdoors lifestyle, and you can usually find me doing something fun/crazy on the weekends. As far as what I like to do, it all depends on the season: Spring is usually dirt biking, hiking and camping. Summer is hanging out at Wash park playing volleyball, riding my motorcycle or dirt bike, and camping. Fall I am usually MIA...I am in the woods hunting/camping for most of the time. Winter I split a ski share with some friends, and I'm always in the mountains. If that sounds like fun, we may get a long! I have a great job that allows me to travel for both work and play. I'm extremely driven and motivated to succeed in everything I do. That said, I work to live, and not the other way around. Work-life balance is key to being happy. I have a quirky side to go along with my ambitious, hardworking side. If you have a problem with me rocking out, sliding around my house in my boxers and socks, than I'm not your man! Im looking for a girl that can handle a little sarcasm! I love going out and having a good time, but I'm also looking for a girl that likes to chill at home with a movie and cuddle up on the couch. She needs to enjoy the outdoors, being spontaneous and is motivated. A girl with passion and drive is super sexy! She also needs to enjoy traveling. I do a lot of it, and I would love a partner in crime to share in my adventures! **I am sure you are all very nice girls with great personalities, but if there isn't an attraction, I won't be responding. DO NOT keep emailing me asking me why I'm not responding, now you will seem unattractive AND crazy!**

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Marley is a rhodesian ridgeback/shepherd mix, and he is awesome. I rescued him about 3 years ago.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Linger, Highland Tap and Burger, Williams & Graham,


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I am a big fan of movies: Comedies, Action, Westerns, etc . My favorite type of music is country, but I am still a fan of 90's Rock. My favorite TV shows include: Dexter, Homeland, True Blood, Last Man Standing

For fun

I enjoy getting out and being outside. Its winter time, so I will most likely be snowboarding or in the gym. During the summer, I love to go camping, hiking, biking, and ride my motorcycles.

Last read

The Eye of God. Its a James Rollins thriller about physics and anti-matter combined with fast past action and adventure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Global Business Development Manager for a large IT company. I focus on portfolio development and GTM for one of our partners. In addition to my normal duties, I am also working on building our partnership within the Healthcare Vertical
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
One grandmother is 100% Irish, the other is 100% Sicilian. My grandfathers are mutts, and are a mixture of German, Bavarian, Hungarian, Czech, and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BS in Business Economics from the Eller College of Management at the University of Arizona.