Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The purpose of life is to live it, to taste experience to the utmost, to reach out eagerly and without fear for newer and richer experiences

In his own words

About Me: I was born and raised in Houston, all of my friends and most of my family live here. I am a laid back person who enjoys the little things in life. I enjoy Houston because there is always something new and exciting to do. I am a very active person who is always out with friends trying new restaurants or traveling to Austin for the weekend. I am very active with my gym and go 4 to 5 days a week. I also participate in Mud Runs and would love to find someone who enjoys or is willing to go on a run for fun or for charity. I believe that everything happens for a reason and the experiences that we have in life make us who we are and can make us stronger. I went to college for management and I am currently working in that field. I love to cook and try new recipes, one of my favorite dishes is sauteed salmon with wild rice and asparagus. I try to eat as healthy as I can but I am not crazy about it, though I do tend to stay away from fast food unless its at 2 a.m. I enjoy reading and learning new things, philosophy and sociology are two subjects that interest me and I am always trying to learn more about them. I read about current events daily so that I can stay informed. I am an information sponge, always wanting to know more. What I'm looking for: I would like to find someone who likes to stay active and tries to lead a healthy lifestyle. Someone who would join me on a 5k or be a gym partner. I would like to find someone who is driven, ambitious, and who knows what they want and where they are going in life and has a plan to get there. Someone who is happy relaxing at home sometimes or ready to go rock climbing or our for a night on the town. Someone spontaneous who is always up for a new adventure. Life is an adventure and there is always something new to see and learn.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and grew up having at least one dog my whole life. I do not currently have any pets because I am not home enough to give them the attention that they need.

Favorite hot spots

There are so many places in Houston it is hard to name just a few. I tend to stay in the Midtown, Downtown, Washington, and Heights areas and go to the local spots there.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music, I listen to almost anything. I do like 80's music, and bands like Florence and the machine, or Lana Del Rey, but if it has a good beat I can get into it. TV shows, I watch Dexter, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland

For fun

I enjoy working out, running, watching movies, reading, trying new places in town, and traveling.

Last read

The last book I read was the Art of War. The current book I am reading is Inferno by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral