Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My greatest fear is not failure, it's succeeding at something that doesn't matter.

In her own words

This part of on-line dating is almost as awkward as being in an elevator with strangers. here it is. I've met some wonderful people in my life and the experience is part of life, but I'm looking for someone solid, someone who actually wants to be in a relationship. About me...I have a good head on my shoulders, I love to laugh and I try to see the glass full as often as possible, not 1/2 full, but full. My family is very important to me (mom, dad, sister, niece and nephew), they all live here in the Houston area. I'm comfortable being alone, but also enjoy time out and about with my girlfriends. Being in real estate, every day is a new day and I love that. I never know who I'm going to meet or who I might be working with and I get so much pleasure helping my clients find the right home. I also have a Dance Education background-taught high school dance for 6 years out of college. I still do choreography and judge competitions during the year and I guess you could say it's my passion. With that being said, music is also a big part of my life. If we don't like the same kind of music, it might be a deal killer..."might"!! I hope that you can gather I'm a bit "to the point"; I've been called out for being blunt. Sometimes it's a fault, but hey, we're all a work in progress and I've learned a lot over the years. What am I looking for? As I said when I started, someone solid who wants to be in a relationship, and hopefully wants to spend a life together. I'm looking for my best friend that makes me laugh and thinks the world of me because I feel the same way about him in return. I work out about 5 times a week, so appearance is important me. We'd all be lying if we said physical attraction wasn't important. I always want to have an open line of communication, because I think it's KEY. I'm a pretty independent woman, but at the same time, it's comforting knowing that my mate has my back and I can depend on him for certain things. These few things are important to me. I can go on and on, but you probably got bored with the first paragraph, so if you've read this far, then you can ask me questions!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Houston, Houston, TX

For fun

I love watching football! A couple of my friends and I always get together to watch games and I've been a UH football season ticket holder for the past 3 years. I enjoy trying new restaurants, seems there's always a new one popping up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral