Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am an animated person who likes to laugh and have a great time. I love to be silly and joke around with everyone. i have a serious side but since I work with kids I am usually more light hearted. I like to try new things, but I can also just sit and watch an old but good movie. I am looking for someone who I can joke, laugh and play with. I want someone who likes challenges and adventures but will sit and watch funny movies, laugh, be weird and crazy with me. I am easy going and want someone like that. I am an angel at times but i have a devilish side. :) I want someone who can be romantic but also give me a hard time once in a while. Sarcasm can be good and fun if we can laugh at it. Anyone who is fun, easygoing, loves to joke around is great for me. They need to have a sense of humor and be enjoy having fun. Romance and spontaneity is a plus because it adds to the relationship. Smiling is contagious and laughter is great.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere. I love to try new places. I love dive bars but can also handle the LA scene. One of my favorite restaurants is The Next Door. I love great food. I also love to travel. I have been to Spain, Italy, France, Canada, Mexico and 27 states.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love to be outdoors. I love the beach and hiking. I like wine tasting and trying new things.

For fun

I just ran a 10K and I love being at the beach or going to movies. I love a great adventure whether it is scuba diving or sky diving or I can enjoy walking around museums. I just love having a great time smiling and laughing.

Last read

I just finished Water for Elephants and I am now reading Me Talk Pretty One Day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree