Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Allergic to cheese (not the edible kind:))

In her own words

I am the most awesome person I know. Then again, I don't know anyone out here. :) New to the Bay area, originally from Philadelphia. Like many, I founded a start up and moved out to California. Before that I ran a software company and prior to that I was a paintings conservator. Makes sense, right? Like to stay in shape by running, hiking, and playing racquetball - all though I've been schooled by many geriatrics. I aced o-chem, but still can't tell my left from my right. I sneeze in sets of two (tested and proven). I get lost everywhere, but sometimes that's a good thing. I strive to always be positive and it is important to me surround myself with positive people - but sarcasm is appreciated, and I also appreciate those that don't believe life is boring. I enjoy cooking, spending time with my dog, going out for cocktails (rye manhattans are the new favorite) and donating my money to restaurants (read:sushi). My friends would say that I'm fun to be around, intelligent, outgoing, trustworthy, caring, and classy. Also, probably a grammarphile (not a word, never will be a word) as the reigning Words with Friends champ. I'm usually pretty busy, but I do love sitting around a campfire, going to a baseball game, taking museum trips, theoretical discussions, or staying home and watching educational programming like Archer, Dumb and Dumber, Super Troopers, the Office, Monty Python, etc. American Beauty, Garden State, historical films and documentaries are also favorites. Appreciated characteristics: a witty sense of humor, intelligence, affinity for dogs and honesty. If you like what you see, share the same interests or are someone who can finally teach me to golf - please drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

My Border Collie mix, Tucker.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The oven, the sun, is this a trick question?

Favorite things

Lots of things. Pretty much anything that doesn't include eating liver, hearing styrofoam rub together, millipedes, and/or Jake Busey.

For fun

See above

Last read

IQ84, On the Road, Robots Feel Nothing When They Hold Hands, NY Times, Inbound Marketing, The Girl Who Fell From the Sky



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Co founded a firm that accelerates and optimizes the hiring process for high growth companies (or at least that's what I say in the elevator).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
That about covers it.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral