Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Citizen of the World

In his own words

I passionately believe that I must make time for life’s small pleasures and enjoy them as they come along.The journey is more important than the destination to me. In a sentence, I would describe myself as caring, sincere and fun. I warm up easily to new people and places and am always open to seeing the other person’s perspective on an issue. I am a laid back guy, who is not short on ambition or drive. You will find me witty and liberal in my views. I envisage an equal partnership with communication and mutual accommodation being the bedrock of a relationship. My interests outside of work range from the frivolous to the fairly cerebral. I enjoy the whole host of outdoor activities that the seasons offer-Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing and more. I seek out low-key concerts and independent films. An evening spent in the city over some food, good music and dancing is always something to look forward to. Some issues that I care about dearly are climate change and the responsibility of the developed world towards the developing. Just when you might start to think that I am beginning to sound like quite a sedate lad, let me add, that I am also the kind of guy who will surprise you on a random Thursday evening with my special Rava Dosa, Ravioli and a bottle of Riesling and then top it off with some Ben & Jerry’s. Not your style, no problem! I have other outrageous combinations up my sleeve. I am always up for an adventure as long as you’re along for the ride....... Karaoke, climbing in the Ozarks, river boat cruising in the backwaters of Kerala, Poker in Atlantic City, road trip to the Mojave Desert, a Himalayan expedition to the Mansarovar...... I’ll do it. I moved to New York City a year ago for a clinical fellowship and so far it has been a great ride. Shakespeare in the Park, Tribeca film festival, Rava dosas at Saravana Bhavan, Dumplings in Flushing, Tennis on Roosevelt island...... here I come! I am looking for a girl who is easy going, willing to laugh with me and me my best buddy. Someone interested in traveling and willing to constantly broaden her horizon and discover what lies beyond the daily humdrum of life. She should care about the small joys of life and not hesitate to try something new and every once in a while dance like no one is watching. If this sounds like you, shoot me a line. Its worth a shot.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Always wanted to go to Antartica and would like to stop over at either New Zealand or Argentina on my way. Closer to home, I like the East Village. Any place with good music and dancing scene is always a good idea.

For fun

Hiking, Kayaking, Independent Movies, as a new New Yorker I am constantly amazed by the city as I walk around different areas,reading my national geographic cover to cover within 24 hours of being delivered to my mailbox.

Last read

Galileo's Daughter ,Storm from the East and The New York Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am Clinical Fellow at a Manhattan hospital. I can finally begin to see the light at the end of the Medical Training tunnel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral