Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Huntsville, AL, USA | Seeking men 32-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship first is a great way to start!

In her own words

Life is a fantastic adventure! I'd love to share it with the right person. I have a great respect for kindness, intelligence, strength, and a pretty big sense of humor, and am looking for these traits in a partner. Let's become friends, and let God take it from there. I'm looking for someone versatile - able to fit in to many different groups and settings. Family is high on my list of priorities- I'm the oldest of 4, and treasure having a constant open door for my sisters. I am energized by beautiful things in nature - things that are bigger than ourselves - and really enjoy hiking, kayaking, and going to out of the way places. Like most people - I LOVE to travel. When I travel, I like to learn about the daily lives of people from other cultures, and can talk about this for hours. I enjoy learning about history, and taking random classes. I am amazed by the skill that people develop to become great athletes, artists, and musicians - and enjoy watching all of the above; especially live music. A little bit country, a little bit rock and roll, and bluegrass is always a good idea. I watch GaTech, Wa State, and Gator Football, but only when there is enough time in the day. I love to get all dolled up for occasions, but spend most of my time outside of work in casual mode. I am dedicated to a healthy lifestyle, and would want a similarly dedicated partner. Am I describing you?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Places! I have lived in many places, and say great things about all of them. I still visit friends in Seattle, New Orleans, Atlanta, Alaska, and Paris, but would like to visit new places. India, Egypt, and Scotland are high on my bucket list.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Live Music, Movies, Great Conversations, Theme Parties, Sporting Events, Traveling, Reading, Exotic Cooking, Hiking in Beautiful Places, Dancing, Good Chocolate, Spending Time with Children, Church Activities, Fun Classes

For fun

Live music venues, Local festivals, Movies, Reading, Taking fun classes, Being outdoors in public parks or beaches

Last read

I usually have a couple of books going at any time. I love to find authors who write so well that an average sentence can be poetic. In the works now: Kingsolver's Flight Behavior, a John Maxwell Leadership book, and a gigantic GMAT study guide.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral