Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 46-56 within 50 miles of Bedford Park, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
One Way to Find Out.....

In his own words

My idea of a good first date would be coffee and conversation. It doesn't take hours to know if your attracted to one another. A few emails, some phone conversation and a cup of coffee is a good start. I am a blue collar type from the southside of Chicago that has owned a HVAC business for 22 years. I have always gravitated towards women that were not afraid to get thier hands dirty. I am a romantic at heart and have what some might call... traditional values. I'll tell you when I'm thinking about you when I'm thinking about you....not when it's convenient. I still open doors for a lady and I buy candy and flowers for a girl...just because. I grew up in Bridgeport behind thee old Ballpark where from our backyard we could hear the crack of the bats at night when the air was still. I like to think that times have't changed all that much... but they have. I was from a time when your word meant everything and your actions spoke for the type of man you were. A time when respect and trust were earned.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't think I have a "Favorite Hot Spot" I'm not sure if I even need one? I bounce around...

Favorite things

Interested in sales and would love to learn how to sell HVAC maintenace contracts to commercial big box stores such as AutoZones, Home Depot or large commercial accounts such as property managemnet companies.

For fun

Surprising people with a little dry humor. I love english humor. Hanging out with a beautiful woman on a Sunday afternoon.

Last read

I went through a reading spurt and am not reading nearly what I was...In fact it became obsessive. I am currently reading "Pure, White and Deadly"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference