Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Roanoke, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for mature, confident, intelligent, communicative man who isn't afraid to express himself in all measures.

In her own words

I believe in living life to the fullest but I suppose that is a cliche. I don't sit and wait for it to happen, I go grab it. I'm adventurous and love the if your idea of fun is sitting in front of a TV I'm definitely not your girl. I love to workout, climb, hike, travel, ski, dive, you name it and I'm ready. I finally took the leap of faith and jumped out of a perfectly good airplane. Okay, I had to be pushed. I believe in and wellness, physical attraction, chemistry, and physical fitness are important attributes to me (I don't compete any longer, but I'm still in great physical shape) so if you say you work out 3-4 times a week and are 20-30 pounds overweight please don't waste mine or your time by clicking the wink button, especially if you smoke or are trying to quit, I'm not interested. I'm genuine, compassionate, faithful, loving, have great communication skills and am looking for the same in a companion. Intimacy is an extremely important aspect of a relationship at least at this stage in my life; however, eventually that aspect will fade as the years go by (that will be a lot of years for me...I'm quite vivacious), so you really need to love one another's personality and companionship to enjoy the later years. I'm well educated, cultured, impassioned and traveled. Would like to find my best friend, soulmate that may turn into something a little more substantial, but lets start off by getting to know one another. I recently retired after 24 years of service in the Air Force and opened my own business. I've been told by one of my best friends that I'm not like the average woman that I'm like a battle ship. I can maneuver though anything and don't need someone fro take care of me. I'm very independent and self sufficient but doesn't mean that I wouldn't love to share my life, I would rather be alone than settle and be miserable. I'm a patient woman, when it's meant to be, the right man for the right reasons will enter my life. I purchased my first Harley in 2012... I promise I'm not your typical biker chick. I have rode on and off for years and really enjoy it, so I'm looking for someone who enjoys riding and traveling as well. I work hard and play equally as hard, so you have to be able to have balance between the two. I don't have an issue with long distance relationships. After being in the military for so many years, you know if someone is worth it, you can make it happen, no matter the time or distance. It's about quality, not quantity, you cherish the time that you have with that person and make the most of every moment not dwell on what you don't. After reading my profile and you honestly think we are a match based upon what you have read and feel that you have the attributes as much as I have what you are looking for, then I look forward to hearing from you. If we are not, then I wish the best in your search for the one.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Clyde, he is the best dog ever

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I love to work out, go camping, travel, hiking, dancing, listening to bands, hanging out with friends

Last read

50 Shades of Grey (what woman hasn't, for all you guys...there is a difference between making love and having sex) just some friendly advice, we don't want to be degraded like the women in porn flicks! 48 Laws of Power Technical Journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own a spa/massage therapy studio. I recently retired after 24 years of service in the Air Force and have started a new chapter and career in life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Associate's Degree Criminal Justice Associate's Degree Logistics Management Associate's Degree Instrucor of Technology and Military Science Associate's Degree Resource Management 3 classes from Bachelor's Degree in Social Psychology