Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

5P00KY

32 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 30 miles of Irvine, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: I am an analyst for an entertainment...

In his own words

About me: I am an analyst for an entertainment company. I love to create and relish being a part of the creative process. I tend to be very mellow and reserved in public but spontaneous and cheerful in private. I consider myself to be nerdy at times too. I try to see the greatness in everyone and I like to think a lot... usually it's because I am processing things internally. I feel like this contributes to my reserved nature. Just some more random 'about me' factoids... when I am attempting to think through a problem at work I tend to move my lips by mouthing out the question at hand. I am a very pragmatic person and tend to view a lot of different things as data sets or venn diagrams. My free time is spent at the gym, cooking, and playing games. Above all else, I enjoy reading. Especially if it is reading about something I enjoy spending my free time on. I've traveled a little bit in my life and have been to places like the middle east and the arctic north. Animals like me and I am pretty fond of them too. My heroes include Joan of Arc, the guy who created Tetris, and Alexander the Great. I hope to one day conquer the world... or at least make an impact =) Not me: The type of person I am hoping to meet would be someone who is kind, honest, optimistic, and who will look for good in all people as well. Someone who appreciates animals, enjoys watching movies, has fun playing games, and is not afraid to cook without measuring ingredients would enjoy themselves with me. I feel like I am a pretty mellow person to talk to and if you have any questions, feel free to ask me anything. If you want to discuss the odds of some obscure event happening then I am definitely the person to talk to. I enjoy pondering such things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

2 awesome cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Theaters, bookstores, the gym, libraries, and the ocean.

Favorite things

My cats, Tool, NIN, APC, squat racks, games, books, and Johnny Cash. Certain remixes of pop songs I normally wouldn't like are up there too. The smell of pine or backyard rosemary. Animals that live in the wild but still stop by and say 'hi' ha ha

For fun

Books, movies, and games usually. Cooking meals from scratch and radio shows go to the top of my list on the weekends.

Last read

"How Google Tests" "The Power of Now" Monster munching's food blog =D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference