Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The simple things in life are the greatest gifts!!

In her own words

About me: A level headed laid back girl looking to meet someone I enjoy spending time with and getting to know that will hopefully lead into something more. I'm at a point in my life that I'd like to start a new chapter in my life with someone. I love my family dearly and spend a lot of my free time with them as well as good friends. I'm someone who is usually down for anything from watching a movie and cooking to going to a sporting event or going for a run. I've recently gotten into running as a hobby and enjoy participating in local races around town. I absolutely love to travel. I've been to a few different countries but I have so many other places on the list..I'm always in awe of the beauty of this world!! I am someone who holds church and a love for God as a priority. On a lighter note..I am adventurous, like Tx country music, love to eat good food, maybe a little sarcastic at times and play fantasy football and I can play a pretty serious game of washers.. :) I would love to find someone that could share similar well as appreciate one another's differences. I would like to meet someone who has a laid back personality and have traditional family values. I also really enjoy a good sense of humor...I love to laugh and have a good time....send me a line if you are up for it!! Good luck in your search :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7yr old lab mix named Maya, she's 70 pounds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beach anywhere.

Favorite things

Sleeping in! Watching a great football or basketball game, great food, staying active and enjoying time with friends and family.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with good friends and family. I also like trying new places to eat and good movies to watch, I really love to sleep in!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at Sea World and my job entails caring for and training marine mammals with in the park.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half hispanic and half white
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I really enjoy going to holds a very special place in my heart
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS Biology