Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

5HatsGal

39 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Oh sexy girlfriend! ;)

In her own words

Well, the ad geniuses at Match finally sucked me in. So here I am, a cool girl looking for a teammate to share life's moments...big and small. Wanna play ball? About me? I'm an open book. I'm kind, charming, witty, sexy, content, sporty, down to earth and silly. I am comfortable in high heels or a ponytail or both at the same time. ;) I'm blessed with two amazing little guys that are growing up way too fast. It's bliss to stay in the moment (and laugh often) and I want to be with someone who truly gets that. I've traveled extensively and have had many amazing life experiences so far, but the ones that matter most include my family. Who I'm looking for? I want a guy who is funny, smart, honest, positive and giving. I'm looking for a Christian relationship filled with fun, love, laughter and trust. I make it a point to be mindful, faithful, hopeful and intentional each day and I'm looking for someone who does the same. Oh and someone who has taken the time to identify his baggage (we all have it) and is in a good place mentally, emotionally and physically. I'm at a great place in my life and I'm ready and hope you are too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

A 9-pound chihuahua/fox terrier rescue...he's bad to the bone. ;)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Travel wise - anywhere on the Med. Sea. Real-world wise - The ballpark with my boys (9 and 7). They are really great kids...just sayin'. :) I am a foodie and love to try new places all over the globe from dives to 5 Stars.

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

My kiddos are the light of my life. I'm from Alabama so I was raised to put things in this order: God, Family and Football (WAR Eagle!). I love my iphone and Keurig. Smell of honeysuckle and tea olive. Tennis. I'm super competitive. Game on?

For fun

I'm a lake girl and go often. I love to travel! Been to 18 countries (and counting). And if I can't make a trip, I like to recreate a meal I've had abroad (it's like traveling to that country without the jet lag).

Last read

The Guardian. I enjoy writing more than reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Mom and a marketing communications specialist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm looking for someone to go to Church with on Sundays...we can skip a few and snuggle but I really want Church to be a priority.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Auburn and studied abroad in Spain.