Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pennsauken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Looking for long term relationship.

In his own words

I'm currently attending BCC for Engineering and working part-time/full-time (my schedule varies from week to week). I'm getting to the point where I'm happy with the way things are going, and would like someone to share my life with. In my free time I enjoy reading, mostly science fiction, cycling, and video games (in moderation, they would never take precedence over you). My favorite author would have to be Asimov, though Greg Bear is a close second. Some favorite television shows include Dexter, Breaking Bad, Futurama, and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I don't usually watch TV though, I tend to catch up a few episodes at a time. My favorite band has been Rammstein for quite a few years, recently I've added Volbeat to the list; I also enjoy a lot of 80's alternative and 90's rock, though classic rock rarely goes wrong. What I'm looking for: I don't really know as I haven't found it yet. I want someone to share my life with, someone to be there. I enjoy a night in watching a movie just as much as going out, I think I would like to travel but haven't had the chance yet. We should brighten up each other's worst days, make each other feel great without needing to say a word. Of course, I understand this might not happen immediately, but it's the long term goal.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 90 pound black lab mix that thinks he's a lapdog, he just doesn't realize how big he is.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

In my free time I enjoy reading. I'm not a big sports fan with the exception of hockey, I try to watch the Flyers whenever I can. I enjoy cycling when the weather is nice, though I usually have fun with it in the middle of winter too.

Last read

Robots of Dawn - Isaac Asimov. I'm currently reading through his robot and foundation books, it's a long list, but I'm loving it. Some of the series are rereads, but I'm discovering new content.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference