Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Cottonwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-58 in Rancho San Diego, California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking forward to meeting new people! Having fun and enjoyment with the right lady!

In his own words

A little about me. I have been divorced almost 13 yrs now. My girls are now young ladies and going to college locally. I did not date much until they finished high school by design. I wanted them to know I was there for them every day and they were number 1 always. I have never lived more than 2 miles from them their whole life. They are now 19 and 22. They are now in relationships themselves and I wish them the best. Dont get me wrong, I did go out on occasion and enjoyed it. Some of my passions are, racing my car, shooting, riding bikes at the beach, BBQ at home, and going nice places for lunch or dinner. I also like going to Big Bear, Lake Arrowhead, Santa Barbara and Ventura for small get aways. I hunt every year out of state in November for a week. I love to cook, watch football, entertain at home. I also like to go to antique shopping to look for a new project for winter. My car is fun for the weekends and short cruises. At 7 miles to the gallon, it goes quick, but alot of fun. I dont sweat the small stuff anymore, and looking for the same. Looking for some one who is happy with themselves. Funny is a plus also. I would like to find someone who has been single for awhile, not new to dating. I am positive, out going, flexable, funny, honest, and dependable. If you are Wonder Woman do not apply! If any of the above sounds like someone you would like to know, let me know. If not good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bullys East,World Famous, Chart House, Jamacha Juction. The beach, mountains, and the desert.

Favorite things

Rock n Roll, Country,n BBQS. Kicking back,racing the car, shooting, or the moutains. A good movie n popcorn with the right lady.

For fun

Take a ride in the car. Riding bikes, the bike rack is locked on the truck. Cooking is big with me. Trying new things in the kitchen or on the grill. One of my greatest pleasures is teaching my girls to cook. I am a fan of shooting, football,

Last read

News paper!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Light brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college