Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I Ain't Settlin' For Anything Less Than Everything!

In her own words

😬I'm hesitant, but I've heard a few success stories with online dating so I'm willing to try it out myself. I'm excited to see what's out there. I'm looking to find someone who has similar interests as me but can also introduce me to new things, who is motivated, can make me laugh, enjoys traveling, and just someone I click with. I'm looking for my best friend, someone who I get excited to see everyday and someone who gives me butterflies. Cheesy I know, but that's me! Someone who is a gentleman and who I feel comfortable introducing to my parents. Oh and a nice smile doesn't hurt ;) I give 110% of my heart 💕when I'm in a relationship and I'm hoping to find someone who does the same. I'm pretty laid back and like to avoid any kind of drama. I'm also pretty shy when first meeting someone, but if you make me feel comfortable, I will open up to you. I am very competitive when it comes to ANYTHING! Whether it be bowling 🎳, darts, thumb wrestling, or rock, paper scissors.. Bring it ON! If I lose....expect a re-match! lol Random facts: I know every word to "Shoop" by Salt n Pepa 🎶, I don't have a middle name, I've seen every episode of Saved by the Bell at least 10 times, I hate unloading the dishwasher, my favorite drink is an extra dirty vodka martini with bleu cheese stuffed olives 🍸,I enjoy grocery shopping, I hate being the center of attention, I like to watching Jeopardy..... Those are just a few random facts about me and if you're interested in getting to know me better, feel free to e-mail me. :) If you make me "LOL" with your e-mail, you will definitely get a response. A sense of humor is very sexy. Don't be shy! *Lisa*

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots are Vegas, DTE music theater, Greektown Casino, Cedar Point, Cancun, Myrtle Beach, my grandparents cottage in Shelby, MI, and tubing down the Rifle River. I can't wait to travel to Venice, New Zealand, and the Bahamas.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

My favorite music is country: Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Favorite TV shows: I hate to admit it but I like trashy TV, Jersey Shore, RHWNJ, etc. Favorite foods would be seafood, especially crab legs, I also enjoy pasta, steak, I'll try anything once.

For fun

I love going to Detroit sporting events, tailgating, boating in the summer, college football (UofM, CMU Fire Up Chips!), concerts (especially country), watching romantic comedies, going to the casino, and trying different beers and wines.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Deputy Court Clerk
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Criminal Justice