Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

57Penfan

40 year old woman | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for an adventure!

In her own words

A little about me...I am surrounded by great family and friends. Friends describe me as one of the nicest people they know and always giving; now you know why I keep them around. I consider myself an introvert, unless I really know the people I am with, so it may take you awhile to get to know me, unless there is instant chemistry. After that you may see my wild streak....polar plunge anyone? I love being outdoors and enjoying nature, I try to get out for a long hike whenever possible. Otherwise, short local hikes will do. I have completed several half marathons. Although this spring and summer, I would like to bike more. I also enjoy doing projects around the house or helping friends with their projects. I need to stay active so I can continue with my passion for baking, which friends always reap the benefits of. I love kids and open to them being in my life, yet also have accepted this may only be as a great aunt or other avenues. A little about you….You have something that you are passionate about in life, whether that is personally or professionally. You have consideration for other’s around you and show it in your daily living. You aren’t intimated by a woman who uses her intelligence and are looking for a partner. A partner does not mean that we need to do everything together or equally, more just compliment each others strengths and areas to improve on. If the electricity goes out, you struggle with which to save first the beer or the ice cream. If it sounds like we would connect, send me an email. Happy searching…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat, who sometimes thinks she is a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eastern Market, OBX, Shenandoah, Gautemala, England. I need help adding to my list :-)

Favorite things

Heinz 57, ice cream, Diet Coke, hockey, microbrews, hard rock music, Octane,baking, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, hanging out with friends.

For fun

Almost anything outdoors; hiking, going out on a friend’s boat, summer concerts eating outside. Doing projects around the house, hanging out with friends, taking a road trip, baking and cooking

Last read

I always have a few books going.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors and Masters in Social Work. Guess I always knew what I wanted to be when I grew up!