Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

57La

31 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 57 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fly me to the moon...

In her own words

as with everyone, I'm slightly hesitant with online dating, but here I am in sum: "Smiling's my favorite..." (I'm pretty sure Will Ferrel stole that line from me) Life is supposed to be fun ...so, I try to surround myself with generally positive persons ... Im extremely easily amused & it doesn't take much to make me laugh... But I also know how & when to be serious. Must love dogs. Nonnegotiable. I honestly have the best parents (I'm very lucky) and I'm really close with my family. I'm not into games... I'll admit: I like attention, so games will just make me lose interest I like men that are confident and are at least somewhat spontaneous The attraction must be there... so, for me, that means you should know what the inside of a gym looks like; hopefully one day could be gym buddies & motivate each other. The word "average" should not appear anywhere in your profile or description of yourself. Oh & this should go without saying, but if your back/body is abnormally hairy, it's expected that you shave/wax... I already have a puppy to cuddle with :p I enjoy my job, and I'm very good at it... But when I'm "off the clock," I have a tendency to be bubbly I'm really easy going; I like to go out or just stay at home with a movie. I was raised with brothers so I enjoy doing anything from fishing to football (go Steelers!), while at the same time I loveee my high heels (the higher the better). I definitely think it's the little things that matter and make me smile. *** Miami is too far *** i realize that this is a jumbled mess of random sentences, but I'd rather get to know someone via communication instead of trying to write something clever for the general public If you'd like to know more, just ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have the best dang mutt ever found in a gutter! But I like pretty much all animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

China

Favorite things

I love to laugh, smiling is my favorite :) I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to have done my fair share, but I don't plan on stopping until I've gone everywhere and seen everything (maybe even twice)

For fun

Everything is fun with me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral