Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh boy. Here's where I write a commercial...

In his own words

Oh boy. Here's where I write a commercial about myself. I bet marketing people do a great job at this. Well here it goes. I'm an easy going genuine guy. Love working out, playing golf, family and close friends. Enjoy meeting new people and exploring new places. I'm very transparent. What you see is what you get. Wow, that sounded generic. I just find it hard to write this kinda stuff about myself. So who am I looking for? Of course there's the obvious. She has to be honest, strong, caring and thoughtful. But we all want that right? So those qualities are just a given. It just comes down finding out if we click. If it doesn't work no harm done. There are some deal breakers. You can't be taller than me. I'm 6'2 so that's going to be tough. You can't be funnier than me. That's even harder since I'm hilarious.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs!! My sister and i rescued 2 dogs named Roscoe and Buster. They live with her for now. i just don't have the time to give them the love and attention they deserve. She would probably kill me if i tried taking them back anyway :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Living in downtown San Diego gives me so many things to do. Some of my favorites are Bootleggers, Po Pazzo, Bencotto and Ironside.

Favorite things

I'm a lucky man to have my mother, father and three sisters close by. I spend as much time as i can with them. Not to mention my niece and three crazy nephews. Spending time with them makes me want to have my own someday.

For fun

There are so many places I still want to see. Italy, France, Spain, Australia. I could go on an on. I love any place with warm sand and waves crashing in the background. That's my definition of relaxation.

Last read

Probably some article on how to correct my golf swing. Ya, real deep haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference