Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

5792Chris

39 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love life! My priorities are my children, my family, friends and work! I am serious about my job but love to have fun and enjoy life!

In her own words

Hello :) I'm assuming you are like me and didn't expect to take the online dating road, but who has the time to meet organically like we did in the olden days! Remember when you sat in a college course and the room was filled with single people! Wow, we didn't know how easy it was back then! First and foremost I am a mom to two wonderful children! They are the passion of my life but I would enjoy a companion when I am not with them. Three words that would describe me most: 1. Passionate (in whatever I pour myself into) 2. Funny (I surround myself with people who make me laugh and feel good) 3. Loyal (it may be hard to crack my shell but once you do my loyalty is there) I'm in sales which by default makes me very outgoing. I'm a classic extrovert - I get my energy from being around people. I love to go out for an evening whether it be to the local Park Tavern or a fun night out in the North Loop. But, I also love an evening in. A good movie or a game and a glass of wine can be just what the doctor ordered. In the summer, you will find me in my backyard by my fire pit! I love the outdoors! I love to run (though can't due to an injury), snowshoe, hike, bike rides or just take my dog for a walk. There is nothing like fresh air! I am very active. I'm not a "gym rat" but you can usually find me 4-5 times a week at my gym doing yoga or barre! It is my oxygen!! What do I find most attractive in a partner? He must be confident, intelligent and a good sense of humor! Laughing is such an important of any type of relationship. There is nothing more attractive than someone who can laugh at himself and be confident in who he is :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite dinner spot in town is Wok in the Park in St. Louis Park! I love ethnic food and this place is to die for! Other than food, I love to find a look place to throw darts and have fun!

College

North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

For fun

I love to work out, mostly yoga, cycling and running! I would love to find someone who shares my same values of exercise and health.

Last read

I am currently reading a book called, Gone Girl. Though my favorite book in Into Thin Air. A true story abut mountain climbers of Mt. Everest. An amazing story!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral