Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Baldwinsville, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm a hard working new resident to New York and am focusing on finding a partner in life. I'm enthusiastic, passionate, and honest.

In his own words

I'm new to this and never thought that I would join an online site, however, I have found myself in a new environment and I mainly work from home with some occassional travel through the Northeast. I'm originally from a small town in Indiana and worked for the last couple of years in DC. I realized that politics is not my area of interest and took another offer. I'm looking forward to getting to know some new people, friends, and more. After serving in the Army for nine years and graduating in psychology I am now fortunate enough to be able to apply both in my new profession. I have focused alot of my time on my employment over the last few years and am now wanting to strengthen other areas in my life. I feel that I have alot to offer, but have yet to find my best friend and partner.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Molly and Maggie are my cats who have survived three moves with me, my fish don't have names! I prefer dogs, but living in an apartment for now its easier. I like animals and have grown up around them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any yet since I have just recently moved to New York, but I guess there is a Thai place down the road that I eat at almost weekly. Travel destinations: all states, Canada, Jamaica, and Mexico.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

My favorite music would most likely be reggae, blues, and classical, but I really listed to every thing to rap, with the exception of country! TV shows: Seinfield, Law & Order,, pizza and sushi.

For fun

I like to hang out and watch movies at home and occassionally go out to dinner, the symphony, social events, bars (not so much lately), sporting events, working out at the gym, etc.

Last read

Jason Bourne novels, Playboy (for the articles of course), muscle and fitness, Knigths of Columbus & Legion periodicals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am open to all understandings of a higher power and enjoy disscussing when appropriate.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree