Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Key Biscayne, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend.

In her own words

I am trying this one more time : ) I am a driven, down to earth, fun, compassionate person. I enjoy exercising and eating healthy (and sometimes not so healthy) and would love to meet someone who enjoys the same, maybe a gym buddy or someone to run with?? I have a lot of goals that I would like to achieve in my life and I am continually working to improve myself. I recently finished a competitive graduate school progam and although I do work a lot, I would make time for someone special. I can do the whole Miami bar scene if need be, but I much prefer to spend my free time riding my bike, at the beach, at the movies (and yes I love chick flicks but can watch the guy action movies too), dinner, BBQing, at concerts or comedy shows, and spending time with my daughter. It is important to me that my match is goal oriented, driven, and intelligent (and tall, dark, and handsome doesn't hurt either), has a good sense of humor, and knows when to take life seriously and when not to. Most importantly my match has to want the same things in life that I do. Some things about me: I eat a vegan, plant based diet most of the time, but on rare occasion will enjoy a steak, and never really have a problem finding something I like on the menu when I go out to eat. I do enjoy a good glass of wine, but don't need to drink every time I go out. I'm an early morning person by nature, I love getting up early and going for a run on the beach. Similarly, I like doing things during the day; art festivals, brunch, lunch, taking my dog to the park, etc. (and no, this does not mean I won't go out at night). I have a "curvy" body type, always working on "athletic and toned" (progress, not perfection :-), but if your looking for a size 4, I'm not your girl.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd mix puppy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't really had a chance to travel....yet.. I am hoping to change that.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I like everything from hip-hop, to house music, to country (yes, even country)

For fun

For fun I like trying new restaurants, going to concerts, exploring new places, and going to sporting events.....especailly Miami Heat games...Go Heat!!!

Last read

People magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from northern Virginia right outside of Washington D.C. I moved down to miami more than ten years ago and I absolutely love it here. I feel blessed to live so close to such a beautiful ocean and beach : )
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently finished a masters degree in clinical anesthesiology