Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I've stopped my subscription for now so I...

In his own words

Hi I've stopped my subscription for now so I can't read emails. The only way I can see you're interested is if you wink--and then if I am too I hope I can find enough clues in your profile to find you... Or you can find me other places too... meetup is always a popular place, and so is ok... I am an active guy searching for that special woman. I love meeting new people and exploring new activities. I enjoy a night in cooking with friends, or out exploring new restaurants and wines. Playing soccer/volleyball out in the sun, or reading inside in the rain. A trip to LACMA or a radiohead concert. I was focused for years on my family and career, but lately I have been rebalancing my priorities. I enjoy being a father, but my 20 year old son is now away at college. I enjoy life (SoCal is unbeatable!), and like to stretch my limits beyond my comfort zone: my latest attempt is salsa dance lessons. I love alternative music and indie films--discovering new bands is always fun. I am looking forward to more travel this next year: being submersed in a new culture is my kind of adventure! I want to volunteer my time more and make a difference--maybe I just need someone to inspire me toward a worthy cause. Living in the moment?--yes, working on that too. I definitely think smart and funny are sexy qualities in a woman. I am looking for a woman who is fun, kind, smart, affectionate and easy-going. Important for a good relationship: chemistry, honesty and good conversation. Do you enjoy trying new restaurants and seeking out new experiences in life? Do you have a fun/positive approach to life, and desire a real connection with your friends? Perhaps we should meet ...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mint, wiltern, friends of the vine, italy, a womans shoulder (one of the sexiest body parts!)


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

okgo, ray lamontagne, vampire weekend, radiohead, cesaria evora, guster, blind pilot, chopin, thelonious monk, thai/indian/cuban food , KCRW/NPR, volleyball and soccer meetups

For fun

live music, indie/foreign films, museums, playing/watching soccer, eating out, dinner parties

Last read

"blink", time magazine, on the road, from good to great, siddartha, extremely loud and incredibly close, world according to garp, unbearable lightness of being



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Actually 50/50 Mexican and German: the right mix of passion and beer-drinking ? (jk)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
degreess--shmegrees: im still a student of life