Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thoughtful and Romantic

In her own words

I am excited to get out there to meet new people and hope to find someone special to spend time with. I love being outside and trying new things. Since the weather is getting warmer I am definitely interesting in going out and doing new things- whether it is finding a new hole-in-the-wall restaurant or hiking a new trail. I am looking for a guy who is kind, caring and believes in romance too. My family is important to me and I am looking for someone who also has strong family values. Other than that I hope that my match would have a good head on his shoulders, be willing to try new things, and have an open-mind. Do you fit that bill? The best thing about Maryland is all the great places you can go to in a few hours drive and I am hoping to see more of it in the upcoming months. I have been busy with work and lost time getting out and doing things, so that is my goal for the summer and fall. Would you be interested in coming up with a place to go and adventure? Writing about yourself is really hard- so now why don't you tell me a little bit about you now?!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I currently have a beagle but grew up with a St. Bernard/Collie mix, Sheltie, and Golden Retriever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I try to travel to Florida at least once a year to get some sun in. I enjoy driving to different places in Maryland and seeing new sites. I find the beach fun but also find lakes and rivers relaxing.

Favorite things

I enjoy reading (as nerdy as that sounds) and listening to live music. I like many genre's of music- from pop country to hip hop, from little known local groups to popular alternative groups. As for TV I will watch whatever looks interesting.

For fun

I am interested in trying a new activity at least once. I spend my free time with friends, going to the movies, reading, biking or hiking outside, and attending festivals. I teach ballet so I love to dance and be involved in all types of culture.

Last read

I find reading a good way to learn new things. Recently I read A Walk Across the Splendid Sun, The Hunger Games Trilogy, and Rob Lowe's Autobiography (surprisingly interesting!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work in Training at an senior living company and teach ballet/pointe, yoga and pilates part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I find different faiths interesting and think that they all have some value to them. This is why I consider myself spiritual but not necessarily "religious". Can we all just live by the Golden Rule?
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral