Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Victorville, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a nice woman. Do you exist?

In his own words

A little about me: • Outgoing • Hard working • Great sense of humor • Respectful • Old fashioned • Confident • Close with my family • Honest • Dependable To start off, I'm a hard working person that likes to spend time with family and friends. Family is very important to me. In my spare time, I like to coach youth basketball for the city where I live. I like sports. I enjoy watching baseball games as well as attending games at the stadiums. Spending time with my friends, whether it’s movies, amusement parks, or going out dirt bike riding. I am a good listener and I am always there when people need me. I tend to be too caring. I am really dependable. I love being outdoors, whether it's playing sports, or just going to an amusement park and hanging out with friends. I would like to meet someone nice who likes to have fun, has a good sense of humor, who will laugh at my dumb jokes (they're not all dumb jokes), and who does not do drugs! Looks don't matter to me. It’s what’s on the inside that counts. I would like to find someone that wants to be in a relationship for the relationship and who doesn't play games. I don't like mind games or drama. I'm a nice, caring guy that knows how to treat a woman right. I'm an old school guy that opens the door, pulls out the chair when sitting down. I respect women, and know how to treat them, not like most guys these days. Please feel free to ask any questions. I look forward to talking to you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Swimming




I have Birds, Dogs

I have a beagle and two Chihuahuas.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to Disneyland just to have fun.

Favorite things

I like to bowl and coach basketball. Spending time with family and friends.

For fun

I like to spend time with family and friends. I like going to amusement parks. I like to go bowling and play golf.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference