Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for the best!

In her own words

I enjoy and appreciate my life in general, living in one of the best cities in the world, having a good job, having great family and friends around. Now I believe that I would probably meet someone nice to appreciate the life here and share some fun time together. I truly believe that we all learn so much from every person we meet in our lives and I am always so thankful for the opportunities. I am not looking for Mr. Perfect, but looking for someone I feel comfortable with, someone I can be who I am.. simple is that. it's just not that easy to find someone you can totally feel "right" and happy.... so here I am, giving it a try! It'd be so blessing if I can find a compatible partner hopefully, let's see! I am very open minded happy person, willing to try new things and always staying positive and smile/laugh alot :) I'd love to find someone who's as open-minded as I am, loves traveling/seeing world and appreciate each moment together and importantly who's got a great smile :) If you want to know more, drop me a line. thank you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog (big real dog!) They are just so lovely that I cannot stop smiling when I look at them :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Park, West Village, Greenpoint, other cities-SF, Hawaii, Chicago, Barcelona, Firenze,Tokyo. and anywhere with good people and good foooood :)

Favorite things

Being active. Sports-bike ride, tennis, ski, walking, yoga, dance. Enjoying music, arts, performance (ballet, opera, musical), going out for good foods and deserts! Cooking. Spending quality time with my friends and family..priceless

For fun

Exploring the city by going to new places and seasonable events, going to museums, shows, events, jazz, or wherever offer good music! Most importantly traveling! Trying something new (already planning a few things this year!!)

Last read

one of my new year resolutions: read anything that draws my attention!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Basically buddhist, mainly believe in karma. Staying positive and trying to do good deeds.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral