Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing and adventurous, I love to make people smile. I?m looking for someone upbeat and relationship-oriented.

In his own words

I'm a hardworking and active guy, very adaptable, easygoing and adventurous. I love to laugh and make others smile. I also work hard to be financially secure and comfortable. What's missing is a special person to share a meaningful life with. My friends would say I'm very easy to get along with, loyal and dependable. I have a very outgoing personality -- I like to be involved with the LIFE of my surroundings, but I don?t need to be the center of attention. I'm a laid back, no drama, future family-man kind of guy. I love to joke around and have fun, but I have a good instinct for when to be serious. I love the outdoors and weekend camping, BBQ, dirt biking, horse shoes and light hiking. I love amusement parks, and I usually abuse my season pass to Disneyland. I love snow skiing and snowboarding and this summer is all about learning to surf! In a relationship, I'm passionate and supportive. I'm realistic, but also optimistic. I approach everything with an open mind and live in the moment, taking all the pleasure it has to offer. I'm looking for someone to share those moments, adventures and memories with. My ideal match is upbeat and outgoing, dependable and secure. I would like a best friend and companion -- a true partner in life. Someone who is fun and family-oriented, with a positive outlook on life. If this sounds interesting to you and you think we'd be a good match, please drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Fish

I love animals. I have two cats and some fish right now. I have owned dogs and birds in the past.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear in the winter or summer. Kauai !!! Anyplace that has Sushi!! The happiest place on earth, Disneyland!! I'm in a pool league, so I shoot pool regularly.

Favorite things

Fresh sheets, warm and cozy fires, three hour movies, most epic or movie series, poker, STEAK, sleeping in on rainy days, dancing, BBQing, billiards, lists, great music, cuddling, happy hours and my cats! I'm really enjoying Game of Thrones atm.

For fun

I shoot pool on a pool league. Dancing, CAMPING!!, dirt biking, snowboarding, hiking, water sports (wakeboard, skiing, boating, snorkeling), fireplaces and campfires, game night (board games and poker) and date night, off-roading.

Last read

I've recently read the Anita Blake series and the Meredith Gentry series both by Laurell Hamilton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been a Honda technician for 20 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is a hodgepodge and I haven’t researched it myself, but I’ve heard there is Dutch in there somewhere.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I’m more spiritual than religious, and I respect and am open to those of faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I’ve had a couple years of junior college, but most of my training has been career-related. I’m a platinum level Honda Mechanic.