Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Temple Hills, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let’s laugh together!

In her own words

Friends tell me one of the first things people notice about me are my eyes. I think it might be because I have a big smile that lights them up. I’m a truly positive person who is happiest when those around me are happy. I have a daughter who means the world to me. Spending time with her is one of my favorite things to do. My sense of humor is always at the ready; I can laugh at myself and would love to find someone who can laugh along with me. I’m pretty funny, or at least I think so! I work as an Employee Relations Specialist and have been successfully moving up with my company. After work, I truly enjoy letting my hair down. I love to dance, go to amusement parks, museums, ice skating, you name it! I also coach a girl’s varsity tennis team and enjoy being somewhat of a mentor to the student athletes. When it comes to traveling, I’m always happy to pack a bag and book a flight. I love cruising and have been all across the United States. Some of my most amazing experiences came from trips to the Bahamas, Belize, and St. Thomas. I also had the chance to take in all that Hawaii has to offer. I dream of going overseas for my next trip, the particular country doesn’t even matter. Care to join me? I think part of what makes me a good partner is that I love unconditionally. I’m not someone who wants or tries to change my significant other. I'm very flexible and have a gentle disposition. My hope is to find a Godly man who is a good listener. Someone who knows how to love and how to be loved. Physical attraction is important, but not as important as personality. I love a man who can laugh at himself, who is full of fun and is honest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite things

Jesus/Bible, iPhone/iPad, books, and shoes. I love all types of movies except westerns and stupid comedies. I love oldies and gospel.

Last read

What the Most Successful People Do Before Breakfast



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have just transitioned over to being an Employee Relations Specialist. Prior to that, I was a manger for 5 years. I also facilitate leadership courses. I have worked for this company for the last 10 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is extremely important to me. God comes first for me and I am looking for someone who has similar beliefs.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my bachelor’s degree and would love to go to graduate school.