Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Kokomo, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-49 within 30 miles of Noblesville, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sooooo, my friend talked me into!

In her own words

Hi there! My friends would describe me as an outgoing, funny, fun-loving girl, but I can also be serious and hold an intelligent conversation. I like a man who is clean cut and can dress nice. I have to admit the first thing I notice is hair, hands, and shoes! I like to relax with friends and family and have fun, as well as get dressed up and go out. If my tv is on, it's usually on History channel, Discovery, or HGTV. I don't enjoy soaps, lifetime, or reality shows, not a typical girl! Ok, so I watch Keeping up with the Kardashians! I love going to any live sporting events. Hockey, football, baseball and basketball games are a blast!! I grew up on a farm, showed horses in 4-H, and was in cheerleading and played tennis in school. I love to travel. I go to Ireland once a year because my son has family there. Beach vacations are the best, there's nothing i enjoy more than sticking my toes in the sand, relaxing, and and having a drink on the beach. I'm not looking for anything serious right away, friendship first is important to me. I have a wonderful son that means the world to me. We go to church and it's important to me to find someone who is willing to also attend. I'm a dental hygienist and love my line of work. When I go out with friends, you can find us at a quiet bar with live music, or just out for a meal. If you are a responsible, nice natured, mature, driven, outgoing guy with a sense of humor that matches what I've described below that I'm interested in, let me know, Thanks for reading my profile!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old Italian Greyhound

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

International travel, gulf coast of florida, Charleston, SC, any beach vacation. I've been to 4 of the Hawaiian islands, Bermuda, Mexico, Scotland and Ireland.


Indiana University South Bend, South Bend, IN

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music ,rock, pop, contemporary country, contemporary Christian, guitar and piano. I love to try new cuisine, from meatloaf at the Cheesecake Factory, to Indian food! I love wine or a good margarita, live music sporting events.

For fun

In my free time I like to dress up and go out for a quiet drink with friends, or karaoke, or watch live music. Dress down and sit by a campfire, go for walks with my son and Italian Greyhound. I love to travel to anywhere that has a warm climate.

Last read

The Bible, the Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman, HGTV magazine, 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a licensed dental hygienist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a combination of Irish and American Indian with a little mix of whatever else!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend the First Church of the Nazarine in Kokomo. Finding someone who goes to church is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in science-dental hygiene