Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

54GreatGuy58

40 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are HONEST and able to COMMUNICATE!! Please see below!

In his own words

If you have made it this far I have caught your eye. That is a good thing and if you keep reading I don't think that you will be disappointed. I'm orginally from the Midwest and I still have Midwestern VALUES. For example, I open doors for ladies, I say please and thank-you and all the other little things that my parents taught me. I have traveled extensively for work and pleasure but I no longer travel for work but I do it for pleasure. Through my travels I meet many great people and was able to see much of the continental U.S. Of all the places this is where I wanted to be. I believe in order to have a great relationship both have to be HONEST and be able to COMMUNICATE. Honesty is very important early on so please don't lie about your age, picture, and whatever else that may be haunting you. Also, I'm NOT into playing games but if you are let me know cause I have a niece who likes to play but seriously lets act like we are grown ups. I come from a big family and they are spread all over the so it would be nice that the person I hope to meet likes to travel and visit family. I like to most anything and YES that includes shopping....... I will tell you one thing for sure is that I will help you out in anyway but just be honest and remember the GOLDEN RULE! If you have read this far well then you must have not offened you... My friends and family have no idea why I'm still single. My answer is I need someone who is HONEST and COMMUNICATES. I will gladly explain in more detail if you would like to know. O' yeah I don't live in the past but will talk about anything that you want. At the end of the day I want someone who I can come home to and either go out and do the L.A. scene or just hang out and CHILL... I'm fine either and I not very hard to please at all. Well, if it sounds like you drop me an email and IF not well BEST OF LUCK!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Mexico and have been to many cities other than the traditional ones. I would someday like to go to Europe and do some traveling.

For fun

I enjoy sailing, fishing, hiking, biking, and all the other things that comes with living out here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a medical company in Research and Development as a Software Engineer. I find it very rewarding that the work I do will touch the lives of millions of people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
KSU - Kansas State University