Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 in United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a meaningful relationship.

In his own words

It's what you learn after you know it all that counts." John Wooden I consider myself a balanced gentleman and am looking for a woman with class. I value honesty and integrity. I am looking for someone who is always a lady, but never stuffy. Someone who is not afraid to let their "hair down" and be spontaneous. Looks are certainly part of the equation, but personality and intelligence are very important to me. A healthy lifestyle, good personal hygiene, an appreciation of the arts, manners, and treating others with respect are attractive to me. I am seeking an emotional, mental, and physical connection. I lead a healthy lifestyle and am extremely young looking. I am attracted to women who are classy, independent, intelligent, and worldly. Intelligence, to me, is striving to constantly learn and improve, and to be open to new and different ways. I am seeking a positive, serious relationship. Cheers.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bookstores. I try to go back to Michigan every summer. There's no place like home. Hong Kong is fun, and I love Jamaica. Chicago and San Franciscp are my two favorite American cities. Hawaii, Macau, London, Paris.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love live music ... jazz, rock and roll, pop and rhythm and blues. The Beatles, Springsteen, Pearl Jam, Van Morrison and old Motown are some of my favorites. I enjoy reading biographies and other non-fiction. Traveling, wine tasting, the arts.

For fun

I love working out including playing basketball, golf, and tennis. I love reading, mainly non-fiction. I really enjoy listening to music, preferably live. I also enjoy ballroom and salsa dancing.

Last read

Thomas Jefferson:The Art of Power - Jon Meacham Meacham talking about Jefferson ... "he was constantly learning, experiencing, experimenting, tasting, living." Is that not the best description of a person imaginable?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Master's Degree from Tulane University. Did some Post-Graduate work at Stanford University.