Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Glens Falls, NY, USA | Seeking women 46-56 within 100 miles of Saratoga Springs, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend, partner, cohort, to navigate what life has to offer.

In his own words

About Me, well: I am told I am a pretty nice guys, but I guess that would be something you would have to determine for yourself. (but I believe I am) I enjoy staying very active, from snow water skiing, to hiking, boating, running, camping, working out at the toga Y a much as possible and so on, I guess what I am saying is I will do just about anything, I own and operate my own business which give me alot of freedom and control of my own schedule which I really enjoy, and to be honest I am looking for someone that has similiar flexibility. I love to travel for work, for pleasure,or for just for a day of adventure, all present the opportunity to learn, to meet people and to explore. I am looking for a someone as I said who has a bit of a flexible schedule, someone that tries to take care of them selves enjoys working out, going for a run on a warm/rainy Sunday afternoon. And a couple of hour work out can't send you to the shower for the day, (there is alway more stuff to do). You also have to enjoy the outdoors, I have a summer camp on a Island in Northern NY and it is a bit rustic, but I know that you will go once and never want to leave. You also must love boats, if the sun is out the boat is out. Along with take care of them selves they also have to love to eat, drink and laugh and love big crowds, I love to cook and coming from a big family I only know how to cook one way and thats a lot of food for alot of poeple. (sometimes it even tastes good) At the end of the day I think I am someone who is in balance with the world around them, and as such would love to find someone in balance with thier world (at least most of the time). As we all know Sh% always happens and the key to being happy is how you overcome the #$@ and make the best of Life. Tks for taking the time------ enjoy the day.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prime Steak House, Sperry's, Parting Glass, Maestro's Thousands Islands

Favorite things

Boating, Skiing ( Water and Snow) Hiking, Long Drivers to No Were, NYC, SFO Cooking, Running/Working Out

For fun

skiing Snow & Water Boating, Hiking, Exploring, Cooking & Eating, Working out, Running



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college