Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Day by Day...

In his own words

A native of Los Angeles, I love the beach! My mom would take me and my sister every day during the summer when we were kids and it's probably why I live just a few blocks from the ocean now. The vibe / lifestyle speaks for my view on life -- LAID BACK! Think the warm breeze blowing against your face, jumping in the cool water, a margarita in your hand, Bob Marley playing in the background... if you can relate, we are already off to a good start! Don't get me wrong, I have a ton of passion and fire, especially for work, sports, and all of my relationships with loved ones. If I believe in something I fight for it, even if I'm wrong (I will eventually come to figure that out) But I make choices, believing in them while I keep moving forward, learning through the whole process. I've become a big believer in the more you give, the more you get back, and I make that mantra an active part of my daily life. It feels really good to put a smile on someone else's face -- took me a bit to figure that out, but it's engrained in me now. I will never settle for anything or anyone that does not have loyalty attached to it. It is the thing I value the most in life and if it's real, it will be the foundation to everything that is special. Obviously there is more to me, but now it's up to you to reach out :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my running shoes take me, the water, one of those new movie theaters with the really nice seats where you can order food to you, my couch for a ballgame or 80's movie, where ever they serve a really good burger!

Favorite things

My parents. My sister. My best buddies. My nieces. My passions. My job. My time. My health. My freedom!

For fun

Anything really. Obviously the beach -- for a run, bbq, laying on the sand, a walk, mexican food! Whatever it is, I'm game. We can easily ditch the flip flops for a best dressed night in the city. I have range!

Last read

Tony LaRussa -- "One Last Strike"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference