Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

53naples53

60 year old man | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 48-56 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First I'm a very proud father of two girls...

In his own words

First I'm a very proud father of two girls that I practically raised myself....I'm a guy first looking for my best friend.Honest,Loyal,Loving,True with class, and Independent down to earth. Were all looking for that I hope. I'm not a dater. Looking for my last relationship. I'm easy going hard working . I love sport's the beach. I love wine,My Cleve Browns!!! Short trips for now,working very hard to get my business going. I'm strong young at heart, and don't play my age..Retirement and trips not in my near future.My income not that it should matter is around $65K Taking my Real Estate course now. I know their a million of them out their but I was a sales manager in the Auto business forever!! So it will be fun. Myself, always say what I mean,no games. A little sarcastic but harmless.Sense of humor yes. A romantic,respect all women!!,Still open car doors always. I am exactly who I say I am. Just ask.? NO SURPRISES. My pics are current and yours should be also. That's a surprise I will walk away from. I'm 5'9, 180 pounds.. .Who am I ? A man with the same qualities I am looking for from you Been down here in Fla for six years or close. I own a Water Restoration Company. Been doing that since I retired from the auto business My own hrs.Very Happy!!

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The Gulf of Mexico. San Francisco, Napa Valley,Chicago

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Being with someone and doing anything that makes us both Happy

For fun

What ever we both want to do.Great company is hard to find.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, English, Canadian. My choices of Ethnicity are not in the order of preference just how they come up!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference