Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi again.... Here's a bit about me; I like to...

In his own words

Hi again.... Here's a bit about me; I like to think that I am kind, smart, fun, funny, strong, generous, flexible, expressive and aware. I'm a grounded guy yet have high regard for flow and rhythm in life. I'm pretty good at navigating life but just as happy being zen. I like to meet new people, but have many long time friendships as well. As for who I'm hoping to meet; you are fun, kind, thoughtful, witty, intelligent, affectionate, adventurous, soft and soulful. Let's have some fun. Let's go out for a drink, or dinner, or a concert or theatre, or a laker/dodger game. Hang out at the beach and watch the sunset? Just have some tea and talk? Or all of the above. And together? Chemistry, fun, harmony, laughter....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Far away: Argentina, Africa, Vancouver, Peru, a beach in Mexico, NYC, SF, Alaska, Colorado, Ojai and....Mammoth. Closer to home: Hollywood Bowl, Bergamot Station, Abbot Kinney, Downtown LA arts area, Little Tokyo, Palisades farmers market, Venice


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Skiing with my kids, climbing mountains (summited Mt. Kilimanjaro, Meru, Whitney, Salkanty), change of seasons, thanksgiving, rain, harmony, laughing, Sirius radio, dessert, anejo tequila, sushi, chilean sea bass, tennis, movies on cable tv at 4 am.

For fun

I like all the live events and culture in LA. Live concerts, theatre, sporting events are the best. Laker, Dodger or UCLA games are fun. Skiing, tennis, spin, yoga, hiking, fishing, horse races, movies, museums, reading, and music are enjoyable.

Last read

In Praise of Slowness (last book) and Men's Journal (my favorite mag)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have my own commercial real estate company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a third generation Californian, however my family origin is from Russia.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference