Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't always online date but when I do...I am the most intersting woman in the world

In her own words

I enjoy sports, wine, travel, patios, entertaining friends, board games, pub quiz/trivia, concerts, dive bars, cheese, Sports Center on a Sunday morning, pocket neighborhoods in Denver, beer and bacon and did I mention cheese? I grew up in Wisconsin and visit my family there often. GO PACKERS! I am looking for someone who is easy-going, kind, energetic, loves to smile and has a great sense of humor and sarcasm. It would be great if you enjoy traveling and prefer to take the off-the-beaten path approach rather than rigid plans. It is important that you have goals yet not take life too seriously and are able to roll with the punches. I am a no-drama, athletic yet curvy, low maintenance and level-headed type of gal but I can dress it up and rub elbows with the best! I have a sarcastic, quick witted and silly side but all in good fun, never to hurt someone. If you are sensitive to sarcasm stop reading now. I am very independent and not looking for someone to support me financially. I love to have doors opened, complimented, flowers, treated with respect, an intellectual conversation and making each other laugh so hard that our cheeks hurt. I've recently finished my grad degree and I'm trying to wrap my heads around all the ":extra" time I have now. Thus, my extended absence from Match. My job keeps me busy but still find time for fun, friends, family and travel even if it's just a quick weekend. I have a lot to offer and am simply looking to meet someone genuine and prefers qualities of openness and honesty. Finally, I never thought this would be an issue but from experience I've learned that it apparently needs to be said. In general, farts are funny. If you don't agree, well, we are not a match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a Dwarf Hotot (Oh'-toe) rabbit. I never intended to have a rabbit but can't imagine not having that little critter to greet me when I get home.

Favorite hot spots

It depends on the company but love concerts at Red Rocks, summer festivals, craft breweries and my garden.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Family, good friends and my two nephews.

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants, patio beers, digging in my garden and weekend trips to NFL and MLB games in other cities, concerts,

Last read

Grading papers and researching integrative medicine and dentistry. I always have something mindless to read before bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a perfect mutt of German/Irish and Norwegian/Slovenian...mostly
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Management and Healthcare Admin