Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Every rule has an exception. Especially this one..... Looking for an immovable mover, self motivated individual that thinks for herself.

In his own words

I'm an outdoors guy who digs any adventure and last minute trips. Although I'm detail oriented I am flexible. I'm looking for a grounded, mature girl who has a "go" bag ready for anything. I am absolutely blissful with new meals, experiences, travel, people, etc. I am grateful to meet new challenges that life produces. I'm all about the trip more than the destination most of the time. I've been known to be intense when it comes to work, music, movies, and art... but also very spontaneous. I'm not shy in most settings but know when to bite my lip. I've realized we can always learn something from anybody. People that are free thinkers but still driven are attractive and always become friends fast. I appreciate honest and candid conversation. Witty banter is key, I thrive on good humor! Family is #1 in my book. I have a great relationship with my parents and 4 siblings, I really think family drama is a waste of time. A great date includes mutual contribution of conversation and activity, laughter, & witty banter. Whether it be a meal, drive through the mountains, or coffee / tea on chilly morning. I appreciate participation and willingness to engage. I can't deny a 4 hour coffee date with great interaction and jitters to boot. Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local coffee shop, Saigon Palace, Osterio, Sushi Sasa, LoHi, Skylark, Linger, Tacos de Jalisco


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Bliss, Blizzards, unpopulated beaches, dry humor, movies that me laugh in hindsight, green eyes

For fun

Back country trips, Dirt biking, snowboarding, biking, camping, road trips, FroYo with my little girl, Scuba Diving, wine, any kind of travel near or far.

Last read

5280 Mag, Atlas Shrugged, Dwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a Design / Build Firm
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I continue education for work and hobbies. Improving on my Spanish. Studying for my Scuba Divemaster Cert