Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Vail, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-47 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
hi. okay, so i'm entering this whole thing...

In his own words

hi. okay, so i'm entering this whole thing optimistically, again. i'd been on Match before. however, life had me busy so i decided to back off for awhile. anyhow, my name's Michael. i'm a 38 yr old guy who recently moved to Vail from Denver. *also have a small place in Park City, Ut.* and visit often. [it's where my son lives] nevertheless, i grew up in Texas leaving after hs to do my own thing. i was in the Army for 6 years [it's how i paid for school] while there i jumped from things in the sky, so forth and whatnot. again, new to the area. however, i've spent most of the summer here and am already in love with the place. it's been great meeting new people, as well as being out-n-about experiencing all things summer, now winter. these days i'm just trying to get the most out of life. loving my family, friends and who I am. i work for a good company. said, i recently graduated from a helicopter flight training program. i'm enjoying the new opportunities it's provided. life's good these days, no complaints. i'm an easy going person who likes to have fun. for the most part i'm just trying my best to be a good and responsible person. someone who takes care of my priorities. i'm on here looking to meet someone who is fun and easy to talk to. i'm good with minimal drama and would truly appreciate things to remain this way ..seriously. i enjoy and prefer being around people who understand what proportion, as well as perspective implies. insinuating, you don't need to blow trivial things out of proportion. i'd really like meeting someone that i would eventually consider a great friend. like everyone i suppose, i'd like to meet someone who's fun, outgoing and who has a great personality. i enjoy people who are confident, intelligent, as well as can hold a conversation. someone who is comfortable with who they are. i appreciate people who aren't afraid to be themselves. it's refreshing. also, laughter, you must be able to laugh .. it's key.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vancouver, Portland, Park City, NYC, Costa Rica, Carlsbad, Italy, London, etc .. local: i enjoy hiking, biking, festivals and restaurants.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

being outdoors laughing good food, drinks and company challenging myself exploring new place. doing new things volunteering time with family and friends etc ..

For fun

hiking/ biking music - watching, dive bars/ venues traveling farmers markets/ cooking music - guitar, learning piano reading/ writing friends family sports - watching/ playing restaurants bookstores

Last read

I Am Malala - Malala Yousafzai What If - Randall Munroe Howard Zinn Speaks, Collected Speaches 1963 to 2009 The Reason I Jump - Naoki Higashida



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference