Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Nanuet, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself in any direction you choose. -Dr Seuss

In her own words

I am an intelligent, liberal, somewhat crazy (in a good way) teacher/bartender. My personality ranges from connecting to 5 year olds by day, and creepy old men by night. I believe that we work to live, not live to work, so in my free time I like to enjoy myself and am looking for someone to enjoy it with. Some things about me..... 1) I laugh loud and often. 2) I believe every person should have at least one bottle of white wine and one bottle of Tequila, preferably Patron, in their house at all times. 3) I travel a lot and still my favorite place I have ever been is Lucerne, Switzerland. 4) My favorite person is my mom, with my 15 month old niece coming in a close second. 5) I wake up for work at 5 am Monday through Friday, yet still don't go to sleep until after midnight every night - no idea why. 6) I have been to over 150 concerts - my first ever was The Beastie Boys when I was 13. 7) I genuinely believe that the internet has made every human being alive dumber. 8) I hate wearing socks - I would live in flip flops year round if it was socially acceptable. 9) I make a lot of mistakes, but I like to believe I learn from each one and move on - we can't change the past. and finally.... 10) My biggest pet peeve in life is someone singing Radiohead for karaoke - no matter who you are, you're awful! If you agree, or better yet disagree with anything above, let me know. I love a good argument.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats, Charley and Binx and they are both insane

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Switzerland, California (Joshua Tree), Park City


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Radiohead, The Doors, The Head and the Heart, City and Color, Sons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds, Sushi, COFFEE

For fun

Relax, read, spend time with friends and family, listen to live music, travel

Last read

I read about a book a week......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Full time Special Education Teacher (Children with Autism) Part-time Bartender
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree