Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A mix of nice and evil

In her own words

I am not a huge fan of online dating, but absolutely not against it. I feel it is a way to meet someone that you wouldn't necessarily meet during your normal outings. I am content with my life, I would like to share it with someone, I will not just settle, I know what I am looking for in my partner. I am always looking for new fun things to do outside of my job and beautiful daughters. I can have fun anywhere as long as the company is good. I enjoy watching and playing (some) sports. I enjoy one on one dinner and drinks and fit well in social settings, I rarely run out of things to talk about lol. I have a history just like anyone else, nothing bad just understand that I am brutally honest about everything and I expect the same, I can make the best of almost anything. I have a crazy schedule but will make time for something/someone who interests me. I have a great sense of humor, some may call it twisted, but outside of life's responsibilities e.g. kids, work, bills, I tend to make light of most situations. I am often sarcastic, tend not to blend well with overly sensitive people. I work with a majority of males who are strictly co-workers, with that, I mean I can't be involved with someone who is overly jealous. I am looking to be in a relationship that keeps us both happy. I am dependable but I am not looking to support someone, please have a career. I will give people in my life every part of my friendship, time and care possible. I may seem like a sucker for friends and family but I realize people make mistakes so I am not one to hold a grudge. I have a great network of friends new and old which says a lot about my character. I will exhaust every ounce of energy I have for important people in my life. I am as independent as possible for a female. I like cooking, and cleaning, often like change and like to redecorate, including some DIY projects. I will do anything in my power to avoid yard work. I do love a challenge!! if you do drugs or drink more than socially (more than me lol) I am not interested.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference