Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
life is to short not to have a good time

In his own words

I am new to the “meeting people online” thing. Many of my friends and family members convinced me that it is ok and these days everyone is doing it, so here we go... I was born and raised in Austin Texas where I grew up spending weekends at the lake or at our family ranch in the hill country. Sometimes I feel like one of the few locals that still exist. In my spare time I enjoy the outdoors, working on just about anything with a motor, hanging out with close friends/family, and grilling. I also love going to the lake/boating, camping, fishing, hunting, and shooting guns . A nice drive around the pasture relaxing while drinking a cold beer is always a great way to end the weekend. I enjoy some of the local bars around town but tend to steer clear of the six street scene. I am looking for a country girl at heart who is honest, likes to laugh, has a good outlook on life (the glass being half full), and likes to enjoy the many outdoor activities Austin and the Texas hill country have to offer. A bonus would be one who does not mind getting a little dirty every now and then.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Lake Austin, Lake Travis (when it has water) Pace bend , moontower, docks backyard southaustin

Favorite things

I injoy texas country, Alternative rock, old rock, punk, oldies, anything with a good beat, I like pretty much any kind of food but do injoy good mexican food with a margarita

For fun

I like going to the lake wakeboarding, I always have some typ of project going on in my garage. hanging out with friends drinkin beer barbecuing playing hoseshoe, washers, when inside injoy puzzles, board games watching TV an movies

Last read

hot rod magazine. im not much of a reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a service technician in the marine industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Iv done several training schools to become a certified marine technician, there isn't realy a college for the profession Im in..