Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Peachtree City, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Real girl looking for the right guy.

In her own words

Update: MUSIC - I am a rock/metal girl first of all... (ex: old Soundgarden, Atreyu, the Amity Affliction, Evans Blue, Billy Talent, bring me the horizon, and so so many more...) I also like country (Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Leann Womack), Dubstep / techno, Classical (violins are my fav), Motown and many other forms of music... Not a huge fan of rap/ hip hop or r&b... A rare few get my seal of approval... Location - I am not glued to GA. If I met the right guy and we both fell head over heals for one another then yes I would be up for moving. ------------------------ My resume if you will: -I’m an open book. All you have to do is ask! -I’m 33, but apparently look like I am 18. -I have a beautiful 6 yo. son. My #1 Love!!! -Born & raised in TX! -I’m a jeans and t-shirt girl, grew up as a rough & tough tom boy, but I clean up pretty darn good. ;) -The most make-up I put on is eyeliner & mascara. So what you see is what you get. - I love tattoos!!! Guys with ink? Yes please! I have a few myself and I'm sure I'll get a few more. -I love all kinds of movies. My favorites are horror, drama, & thrillers. But who doesn't like to laugh at a good comedy or get all misty eyed at a chic flick or one of those inspirational Disney movies. -I am a dork. I love having fun, being silly, making people laugh & smile. I make a killer elephant sound and enjoy monkey jumping races (you'll have to ask about that one.) -I am a big kid, but I know when to put my big girl pants on. -I am very much driven by music. The sooner you learn this the better! Music is everywhere in my life. Hard for me to sit in silence, unless I am outside listening to a thunderstorm. (~I listen to my music obnoxiously loud in my car when I am alone. Its fun!~When I clean my house. ~I sing in the car, to my son at night, in the shower thinking no one will hear me, while I’m dancing in the kitchen. ~I love a live show! ~Rock and Metal come first, followed closely by country, big band, and many other genres! A little D&B and Dubstep always helps the world go round.) ~I fall asleep listening to film scores... They mellow me. -Never been out of the states. I would LOVE to! -Archery!!! -I run a bakery... Yummy! -Play softball -Love football (soccer)!!!!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a tiny teacup yorkie (Pinky). My son has to small leopard geckos (Tike and Echo). And I also have another pet, but we will discuss that at another time... His name is Stinger.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I am having a good time there then I am happy. I don't have set spots I like.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I am a music junkie! Very rarely do I sit in silnce... Music is the way to my heart. I am a very visual person. I love watching and going to the movies. As for tv the DVR is the devil, but I love it I enjoy going to shows: (Concerts, Plays, Cirque)

For fun

I like chilling out with my son, baking, arts and crafts, archery, traveling (when i can), board games, hanging out with close friends, going to a pub every now and then (I don't drink though), and I love trying new things!

Last read

I am a visual person more than a reader. Not really my thing. I will read books to my son but I am not really into sitting and reading a novel. I will fall asleep if my ADD doesn't kick in first... haha. But my favorite book is 'Night' by EW



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I always check other and when people ask I say I'm a mut. I am a mix of many things and I am proud of all of them, so I would rather say other than pick only one to define who I am.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
If I had to define what I believe then I am an Atheist. I would perfer to be with someone who shares my beliefs and values. Your more than welcome to ask me more about this.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference