Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready for the next best trip!

In his own words

Looking to meet a confident, positive person who enjoys the outdoors, good conversation and excellent food. Lived in Austin most of my life and love the growth over the past 10 years. There are so many new places to go and I need someone to explore with. I played golf at Texas Tech and finished school at Texas State. I worked in healthcare IT for years until I started a business with my brother and close friends back in 2010. I work from home most of the time and enjoy the flexibility it brings to spend time with my girls. My family is small but very important to me. I grew up with family road-trips so camping, fishing and vacations are required each year. I spent a good amount of time outdoors lately playing disk golf, working on my boats (ugh) or riding my bike. Good food is important to me - mom raised me right. I enjoy farmers markets and absolutely love using my home grown veggies. I enjoy cooking and recently started making my own homemade pasta - the best! Napa made a wine lover out of me but I tend to lean towards Burgundy. I enjoy meeting new friends and the crazy Austin music scene. I know, we live in Austin "who doesn't like live music" but I really go. I enjoy life and want to find someone to enjoy it with. Let's talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My black lab "Bella" passed last year. She was my hunting partner and "Guard Dog" she will be missed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Jose, Perlas, Enoteca, Swifts, Snack Bar Clive, Lustre Pearl, Doc's Headed to Spain in June - Soon to be my favorite hot spot and foodie destination :)

Favorite things

Great times and great laughs

For fun

Exploring the city for new restaurants. I eat great and see live music with good friends as much as possible. I enjoy playing golf (stick or disk) when it's not 102 outside. I love to spend time on the lake and go to the beach a few times per year.

Last read

Honestly, I haven't read a good book in a while. Reading material related to healthcare technology for my business. .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Healthcare IT
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference