Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi! I'm a pretty neat, fun down to earth guy, that is looking. If you're married, please don't contact me, I'm not that kind of guy. Here are 30 short things to sum up myself 1. I'm a guy ;) 2. I am a Philly's sport fan 3. I love to cook 4. I hate olives 5. I like science, math, history 6. I love animals, dogs and cats alike. 7. I'm more liberal 8. DIY shows rock 9. Homeland, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory 10. I'm nerdy 11. All Music, not really Country though, but I try 12. I get lost a lot 13. Been to 13 countries (I got lost in most of them) 14. I'm honest 15. I'm good at board games... Except monopoly.. 16. Express and H&M 17. Watches are cool 18. I'm good with computers 19. French fries or a slice of pizza are always awesome 20. So is breakfast, no matter when 21. Movies, museums, Kelly drive 22. I love the history and excitement of the city 23. And also love the tranquility and beauty of the suburbs 24. Mid-century modern Furniture, IKEA 25. Tasting Ales 26. Conversation 27. Coffee shops 28. Wine 29. Exercise 30. Culture and Life Leave any comments, questions, remarks in my email box, a representative will respond within 2-3 business days. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fishtown, Manayunk, Center City, Olde City, Rittenhouse.

Favorite things

Movies, Art Museum, Philadelphia Sports, History, Science TV Shows: Daily Show, Doctor Who, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Hannibal Food: Mexican, Sushi, Indian, Itali Reads: The Bourne Trilogy, Dark Towers, Farewell to Arms

For fun

Trying new things and new places. I like to plan, but I also enjoy being spontaneous. I can either go out for an evening, or stay home- make a nice dinner with wine, and watch a movie or talk.

Last read

CMMI, Quantum Processors and Quantum computing. The Energy Bus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference