Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-31

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Winter is a scribble, Spring an explosion of color, Summer a water painting and Autumn a collage of it all

In his own words

Hey! My names Justin and I'm an open minded, glass half full type of guy. I like to do new and challenging things and I like to meet bright and interesting people. I'm not a judgmental person, to each their own. I love conversation with a good topic. I'm very interested in being successful and having someone to enjoy life with. If you’re going to do it, might as well give 100%. I like real estate and have a great time working in the industry. I played basketball in college so I like to stay in shape, meaning I take respect in keeping up with my health (emotional being the most important.) My best friend should be caring, kind hearted. I'm hoping she'll be family oriented. Looking for somebody with an open mind and who knows what’s going on outside of Chicago. I like independent women, women who know what they want haha.I hope to find someone who's going to share in the trials and tribulations that come with growing and becoming a better person/couple. I'm a sucker for a pretty smile and a warm personality. I'm drawn to women with amazing eyes. All in all, I'm hoping for that really cool person who takes the time to get to know me...somebody who can appreciate how quakry and extremely fun it is to be introduced to someone online!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in River North so if I go out, it's typically in that area. I like hole in the wall bars too! Toronto is a really cool city (you have to try poutine!) I lived in Germany for awhile as a child.


Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

The color green, water, road trips, non pretentious people, sports, horrible movies, reading random things, loyalty, great food/restaurants, great beer, comfy clothes, being goofy, great convo(s).

For fun

I'm up for adventure how ever it comes! I like to fish and be out on the water. This past summer I got a chance to spend a little bit more time on the water which was really fun. New food/restaurants are a must!

Last read

Well, currently I have a sub to GQ magazine haha....the last book I read was "Dreams from My Father."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree