Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

50_Sense

52 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 20 miles of Santa Fe, NM

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a Boston native, but bounced around the...

In his own words

I'm a Boston native, but bounced around the country quite a bit as a kid and for my career. Besides the Bay State, I've lived in Miami, West Point (NY), Richmond, Concord, Manchester, Denver, LA, OC, San Diego and now beautiful East Bay. I move a lot for work, but I'm pretty sure this is it for me. I'm a relatively down to earth guy. I have the pleasure of a career that allows me to be creative and financially stable. I love to travel, especially weekend jaunts planned on a Thursday night where you don't back until Sunday night. I have a soft spot for women who are outdoorsy and athletic. Also would like to meet someone who would be up to sharing a game or two at the ballpark, or some good movies together. My pictures are current, many taken this summer and several in the last few weeks. Still smiling? If you think we're a match, write to me. Thanks for taking time to view my profile.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I keep pictures of my tarantula in my wallet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Vegas, Boston, Chicago, the window in my house that gets all the sun in the afternoon, etc...

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I think TCM is a God send. Love old movies, when the best screenwriters trailblazed new-style comedies and film noir...

For fun

I enjoy weekend getaways up and down the Calif. coast. Coronado is one of my favorite stops. I also often found at the ballpark or mingling among other music fans at the typical outdoor fairs or festivals. Spring can't get here fast enough for me.

Last read

The Invention of News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My career is a productive balance of creative and analytic. While the left and right side brains fight it out, the rainstorm can produce some wonderful fruit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm of French descent However, I'm filtered through Canada, so I have all the culture but more polite. :)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm very spontaneous, providing I can plan for it...